Fox News “It Girl” Just Wondering About Malia Obama’s Sex Life

The Cassandra Files

Fox News radio host, TV pundit, and “It girl” Andrea Tantaros totally gets that talking about the President’s children is out-of-bounds. Unless, of course, they go on a snazzy vacation. Or if, you know, there is a proposed FDA rule that applies to birth control for girls and women 15 and older, and the President just so happens to have a nearly 15 year old daughter. Natch. That’s just responsible journalism!

Media Matters has the transcript (incredulous emphasis mine):

TANTAROS: I mean look, if the president is going to talk about his daughters, typically I would not talk about the daughters, unless, of course, they go to the Bahamas on spring break and we have to pay for it and I think it’s wrong, which I do. But they’re not grown women. So I’m just wondering, at 15 years old, is the Obama daughter, Malia, going to go on birth control?…

View original post 264 more words

